You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Canna Fest 2!!! June 20th, 2020. 5:30pm.

in #cannabis4 years ago (edited)

This is going to be awesome... again. The first one was supreme, and forged great memories... and loss of memory haha, I got so stoned I forgot to vote on the blunts I was judging. Thanks for organizing such an awesome event - lets make this one ever more amazing! Bless everywhere.

Those buds look amazing btw, Save one for me Cowboy.

Sort:  

Cant wait to see you there!! Was such a great time last year.

Yeah i super stoked bro! I just pray it is cannagar wars on the same night again.

Lets make sure that happens.. next time we will be more prepared for it.

I'll have some buds for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29