Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 4: Organic/Natural Nutrients - Veg to Flower Transition

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 4: Organic/Natural Nutrients - Veg to Flower Transition


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Did you actually take this, or found it on the web?

This is 100% my original photography, video, writing, and cannabis. Except of course for the Liquid Karma picture, since I did not have a bottle with me, but I sourced that image with a hyperlink.

I do my cannabis indoor hydroponics. They grow pretty well. Admire what you do and I followed you. You will like my amazing steemit blog where I ask life biggest questions in different scenarios . Follow my blog for more interesting post.

Looking great, and as always your post are the shit!

Appreciate it!

Good Post 😆

I'm back on it! Anotger nice informative video man. Thanks for the research you did on botanicare. It's kind of funny that they don't adbertise their organicness.

Oh wait.. I had a question. Is it better to not get the buds wet at all? What about rain or just watering, before they bud, stop wtaering the leaves?

Thanks

I am in love with this shot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82