420 Mt. Tabor Celebration in PORTLAND OREGON - Video, photos & Re-cap

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 420 Mt. Tabor Celebration in PORTLAND OREGON - Video, photos & Re-cap


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

More proof that stoners aren't just munchie-eating couch-potatoes! Looks like a great turnout. Thanks for sharing this, because we did absolutely nothing to celebrate, other than play some disc golf, but that's normal for us. There was some convention in DC, but of course it cost money and you had to be 21. Oregon knows how to include everyone. 💚

I hope we can see you all at some point in the near future... keep it real.

Ahh man I wish I coulda been there.

Oh snap I forgot you were on Steemit bro. You need to post more so I can promote you!

Cant waiy to try it. Ive been on the testnet but they have some bugs to work out. They must be using steemit code because the layout is exactly the same.

My bad. I commented on the wrong post. I think 420 hit me too hard. Lol

Are you talking about @queuevius's platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72