You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 daily cannabis seedling photographs

in #cannabis4 years ago

Have you tried darkweb for your "medical" supplies? Empire has quite good reviews haven't used them myself but know a few people who have and were quite pleased.if you interested can run u through how to get on their website and safely do shopping in the past I've used dreammarket but they no longer operate.

Sort:  

Sounds like you know more about that than I would... but thanks for the tip. Personally, I don't use smart devices, or bank accounts, and I don't have current govt ID. Some services tend to require one or all those things. Also, I don't have a vehicle (my wife and I are disabled) so pretty much everything I get has to be within a short walk of our place. Transit here sucks at the best of times but is now reduced to almost none. And everything is closed anyway. What a mess, eh?

No need for id, bank accounts or anything such all that goes against the very idea all you need is a postal address, internet access and some bitcoin to settle the payment for your shopping which will be delivered usually well stealth packed by post
I'm in UK where cannabis is outright illegal, there are sellers operating worldwide so shouldn't be a problem finding somebody within the same country ( saves risking it going through customs)
When using the old dreammarket I used to get mine delivered to on site accomodation at work ( had some lovely hashes delivered hmm)just bear in mind that it is presumably illegal depending on the specific law in your country.
But you connect with the site through TOR ( the onion router) which makes it more less impossible to have your activities monitored
and the payment can be set to go through a BTC tumbler for annymosity. And post doesn't get checked anywhere near as what they'd like us to believe. I'd rate it as a pretty secure way of doing shopping and as long as you keep to trusted vendors you can expect to receive quality.( Not trying to talk you into just highlighting the possibility)

As to the mess I always thought a zombie apocalypse would be interesting :) but with this and all the other things going on and around with many conspiracy voices calling it from overblown to an outright hoax at this point I don't even know what to think anymore as a lot just doesn't make sense.

All the best, keep well and thanks for the tips any q's just ask away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37