Sort:  

haha, I'm tokin on northern light at this very sec....

Awesome, enjoy!

I can't think of too many strains I have had that have been solely Indica or Sativa. Grandaddy Purp and Hindu Kush come to mind. Living in a state where the black market is the only choice, I take what I can get and that is usually a hybrid of the two. I enjoy both kinds, depending on the feeling I'd like to achieve. Great post! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for the reply, hopefully they'll legalize it where ever you are :)

OG kush is up their but hard to nail down a favourite at that level. . So rare for us that its all my favourite 😉

I'd feel the same way, love it all . Also hope they legalize wherever you are too

Who cares its legal till they catch you 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33