Sort:  

Captain Jacks didn't much for me either, but we sold a lot at the hydro shop I used to work at so I guess it works for someone. Safer soap has helped a lot though. Neem oil is another option taht has worked great for me in the past. You have to use a sprayer with neem so it's hard to keep it off the buds, and it will make them taste nasty if it does get on flower. It's advertised as all natural and safe, and people have been using it for a long time, but recently some of my co workers told me that there have been reports claiming it's harmful to humans. I never looked it up myself though

Neem can be cancerous if sprayed on Plants 2 weeks before Harvest and combusted. I'm not a big fan of neem as a foliar spray but neem cake is awesome. I'm liking the safer option. That should keep a lot of my beneficials alive in my soil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35