Super Skunk pistils and trichomes coming soon!

in #cannabis5 years ago

These lovely Super Skunk plants just began their flowering cycle. Buds (and pollen sacs) expected soon!

hgfgfg.JPG

I bought $50 of fake poop recently (yes, that's a thing that can happen). Luckily, I found some real shit at a good price, and the plants are recovering from the delay in their nutrition.

fgfg.JPG

Because my plants are in my livingroom, and need 12 hours of proper darkness to flower, I toss a space blanket over them in the evening. This blocks most of the light from my kitchen area and my computer monitors.

gff.JPG

That's how easy it can be to get your plants to know it's time to flower.

Ready for stinky dank organic buds?

DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

Lol, whats fake poop?

Any and all fake poop salespeople should be truly ashamed of themselves.

Talk about a shitty salesman!

Yeah, he can't even pedal shit, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83