Sexing as fast as I can

in #cannabis5 years ago

My 5 adult Super Skunk plants are being stubborn (not flowering) because they sense the long days coming in through the curtain. I'm doing my best to give them 12 dark hours each night, and they're beginning to flip:

11m.JPG

There's a male! That's 'G', for those who have been keeping track. Huge balls, ready to drop.

11f.JPG

A confirmed female, 'B'. You can see the first whitish pistils - just under the center of the photo.

Not pictured tonight are D, E, and H (who are dragging their feet). Honestly, I'll be happy either way, as long as they're healthy!

Grow in peace,
DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

The plants look like they're stretching into the early part of flowering cycle. They'll probably show flowers any day!!

Hurry up, sex faster, make it a quickie....wait are y'all making sex puns, or do I just have a dirty mind? :)

It's the cirrrrrrrrcle of liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiife....
And it mooooooves us aaaaaaaalllllll
PS: I think the answer is yes.

LOL @hempy!

What a sexy bunch of guys and gals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90