You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: grow your own, and go organic!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Good call! I've used neem long ago in a different format entirely. I wasn't organic back then with fertilizers but I was with pesticides. Now I don't need any. But I'm not advocating others do the same, rather "this is encouragement to grow without chemical fertilizers or pesticides" with "chemical" being the key. Monsanto RoundUp for example. Most brightly-coloured spray bottles at Walmart, too. Neem is natural and organic so I definitely recommend it if needed. I'm lucky to not be dealing with any pests or humidity.
And I should have mentioned that worm poop won't be all they need later in the summer! We'll see what I come up with to keep these girls happy lol

Sort:  

Yeah i really wish my space was big enough to throw a big dehumidifier in there. But with a little thinking and alot of hard work i manage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39