You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have moved - to Paradise!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Yeah! All half grams, dank organic Rockstar and God Kush prerolls.
There were also extracts and edibles, so we were spoiled! MediKatie was in her glory.

Sort:  

Oh yeah! I knew we were in the right place when we saw hand-made signs saying BC Bud

you should use #weedcash tag on this? so you earn weedcash too👍

Enough with the weedcash spam, nobody wants to see that crap. Please keep comments on topic.

how is recommending a tag considered spam? that was the first time I recommend it to ..anyone? I figured you were already using the platform actually and was surprised when I noticed the tag wasn't at the bottom, I've just started using the platform myself and think it's great, I appreciate those who took the time to suggest it to me even if they had to do it several times before I had a look at it.. is there something about it I have overlooked? why is it "spam"? ... also mentioning to use a beneficial weed-related tag on your post, which could use 1 more tag anyways, which would only give you a chance at more SBD/steem isn't off topic.. is it? didn't think it would trigger this sort of reaction. apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43