my pink kush plants after "topping"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

b.JPG

My organic Pink Kush Girls, who are now 2 months old, are recovering nicely after having their tops pinched off a few days ago! Their other leaves filled in nicely and now I see 2 new tops growing, where there used to be 1.

a.JPG

This is motivation to other growers who don't top their plants..... it hurts, but they recover quickly, often better than before! It hurts YOU more than it hurts them. : p

c.JPG

d.JPG

Thanks for your support as we overgrow the government!

e.JPG

Sort:  

Great photos. Thanks for sharing your learning experience.

Ohh, topping plants, we see now. Thought it was some kinky reference, eh. Haha just bugging. Those are some lush green plants, beautiful pics!

Hehehehe..... sick! Well, healthy..
I'm resteeming this one because it's hempgasmic!

Looking great :) super healthy

Thank you! I'll tell them you said so. : )

:D send them my love!

Thanks friends
I love your post

Keep growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41