my buddy gave me this flower

in #cannabis6 years ago

October 17th, 2018.

I spent the day on the streets of downtown Vancouver BC, joining thousands of other people with various concerns about cannabis legalization. I displayed a few signs, did about 20 interviews, and spoke to patients, recreational 'stoners', cops, lawyers, prohibitionists, doctors, and tourists. The weather was beautiful, the police refrained from attacks, and a small farmers market served the public. 👌

giftnug.jpg

A vendor-friend of mine gave me this flower. 4 of these flowers, on one person, is still illegal.

That's why we do this - because "legalization" didn't end the practice of imprisoning peaceful people for plants!

van420.jpg

#legalizationisalie #noprisonforpot #illegallyhealing

DRutter

drutter steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

What a day! Back to good-old times..sort of. It was good to see the cops mostly behave themselves and the community starting to repair after the severe and prolonged bashing by Project Apprentice.

Little babies looking great! Hope your legal lies turns out ok

Danks bro!
Those are my 3 Steem OG in the background. I have 5 Northern Lights off camera.
It was a messy sprouting this time, something I did or didn't do, or some bad luck.
But as you can see, other than a bit of burn on the lower leaf tips, they aren't bad for 2.5 weeks. I transplanted them into their medium pots a little early because I didn't like how they were doing in the previous soil. I think it was 'dead' (maybe dried out). This stuff is fresher and I imagine their roots are happier. A little bit of kelp juice would probably help. I also might do a tiny bit of epsum for magnesium if they seem to want it. I figure that's still fully natural and organic, since magnesium is just a soil mineral. Totally different than pumping them full of chemical NPKs etc.

I like the remo nutrients line. Veganic and specially formulated for people with immunesystem disorders. Botanicare is good too imo. But once I get some property I would prefer mostly to go without the need for store bought nutrients. I know a guy that grows some of the best bud Ive ever seen and its all organic. His friend has a worm farm. Theres also a loval guy that make a bat guano nutrient line called Dirt N Grow.

I wish I had a friend with a worm farm!

I wish I had a worm with a friend farm :(

Mmmmmm nice nug!! Hemptastic <3

@drutter Freedom and anything short of Total Freedom is Still Slavery !

The dankness can not be spoken or shown in pictures! It must be inhaled or infused to really know! Looks good wish we were there to try it for you to be sure it's safe! lol!

Thanks! You could test to make sure my bud doesn't turn you into a stoner sloth!
Oh, too late, you're already a stoner sloth!!

Hahaha! We would be glad to do a sample tasting just need a few pounds and we should be good lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78