looking forward to HARVEST!

in #cannabis6 years ago

The 'pink kush girls' are nearing full maturity! They look and smell wonderful.

looking forward.jpg

They're about 2 weeks from harvest, according to the calendar anyway. It may happen slightly sooner or later than that.

I'm not expecting a massive yield, but it's going to be extremely high-quality, the level of quality you can't get in a dispensary no matter how much you're willing to pay.

Stay tuned for the exciting conclusion to the story! (And the beginning of another story.... this time involving STEEM OG!)

DRutter

drutter steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

Nugtastic! Yum.... in a couple weeks they should be nice and ripe, and also a bit fuller and denser. Organic medicine <3
Resteemed.

Way to go... grow your own. The very best you can ever have.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would be very happy to share some with any Steemit friends in the Vancouver area who need it, or wanted to try a taste.
I'll be sad to see these plants go because I put a lot of love into them, but I have great ideas and motivation for the next batch, and the seeds already picked out. : )

Oh... I am way over in Ontario. I have seeds for 10% CBD 1 % THC if you are looking for some.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha yeha, way to grow, man!! :-D

YEa Man! I hope it’s a great one for you this year :) it’s all happening soon:) peace!

I appreciate your comments and positivity : ) Peace indeed!!

Wow.. fantastic. So Awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

They get prettier every day! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50