how to get yourself censored, shadow-banned, and possibly memory-holed

in #cannabis6 years ago

Here's the exact moment (4 mins 48 seconds in) when I ensured the censorship (and potential future memory-holing) of my activism on all mainstream platforms. 👂💥

I don't regret saying that over 7 years ago, and I've been spreading the message ever since ✊💚

Thank you for your help!!
DRutter
#powertothepatients

Sort:  

I'd love to help, but I'm worried about the financial repercussions of being involved with a spreader of such censored materials......

It’s amazing how even when people have cancer, and their given a certain amount of time to die still look at you stupid when you tell them this. Like what else do you got to lose? Give it a damn try!!!

So many success stories begin with "I was told I had weeks to live and nothing could be done, so I turned to weed, and it cured me". I think that's because people are ashamed, scared, worried about using something illegal. Which is a massive harm caused by cannabis prohibition - millions have probably died because of it! I knew some people who have died because of prohibition and I wouldn't doubt if it's really millions.
I wish people would try it BEFORE they were almost dead already! They would have a much better chance of beating it if they start immediately. Rick Simpson Oil is the way I recommend overall, but each cancer and each patient is different.

Congratulations @drutter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62