Growing Girls!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago

MediKatie is posing with a 3-week-old female pink kush seedling.

a.jpg

We’re getting a head start on spring by popping some beans (starting seeds) indoors. They grow up so quickly – already big enough for their first photo-op with MediKatie and a cloud of dab vapour!

b.jpg

Our plants are organic, pink kush – a high-THC indica good for cancer.
Thank you for your support, Steemit! Stay tuned for more! : D

  • MediKatie
Sort:  

Yeeeeeah MediKatie, you know you 2 growing girls have my vote.

  • drutter

Wow! MediKatie hello! this is amazing both girls are great <3

Glad you liked the pictures! Thanks for commenting : ) We love you ganjagirls!
MediKatie

Does exhaling on the plants help them grow due to the carbon dioxide? Always wondered ;)

It sure does! They need CO2 the way we need oxygen, so the more they get, the better. And they're putting off oxygen as a "waste" gas, which of course improves our health. I love being in a grow room.... the air is like nowhere else. I love breathing out on the plants. But what they really like is CO2 pumped into the grow room... ramps up flower growth and helps get those crystally and dense indoor nugs.
Thanks for the question, I was hoping somebody wondered that!

I'm so glad I got that answer! :)

<3 <3 <3 I've got some beebees perking up too! xoxox

Oooh excellent! What type are they? : D

Definitely need to get your girl her own account! But at least on the bright side you can still take pictures

Thanks for resteemin! And yes, it's in the works. Goog Voice didn't pan out but we have other ideas.

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my new post upvote resteem comment @gclipse

very cute! grow her to be nice and dank please

Thank you! We will definitely do that! : D

  • MediKatie

Haha sweet just followed you if you like weed posts check out my blog I have a ton! And a ton more to come I just re upped on a batch of skittles today!

All the pink kush I've had has been nice and smooth smoking with a mellow high. It's not my favourite but it's up there.

Good to see you bringing in a new generation of a great smoking strain. Thanks for sharing.

That's why we're growing this one! And it's great for medicating MediKatie. : P
We love starting from seeds, and plan to do a lot of growing and learning here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01