DRutter's indoor cannabis garden update

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Many disagree with me, but I think we need more pictures of flowers on Steemit! But first, I want to remind my readers why I post about my cannabis garden.

As one of the many content-creators powering the Steem blockchain, I feel I should post about things I'm passionate about and good at. As a medicinal and recreational cannabis user for most of my adult life, a cannabis activist for many years, and an experienced gardener of many plants including cannabis, this is clearly my thing!

And I live in Vancouver BC Canada, one of the world's hubs of cannabis culture - and activism.

It's only natural that I would cover the topic of cannabis on a regular basis. From photography like you see below, to reports on cannabis protests, local culture gatherings, organic gardening knowledge, edibles recipes, canna-models, medical research posts, garden videos, cannabis festivals like 4/20, cannabis news, and more.

Cannabis saved the life of my wife @MediKatie, and keeps her alive. The increase of prohibition under the guise of "legalization" in Canada impacts us directly, and threatens to see us imprisoned for our cannabis lifestyle.

The Steem blockchain represents a less-censored and more-permanent platform than FaceBook, where I can provide my content to viewers and readers, in the hope of modifying the world in a positive way, spreading knowledge and love, banishing ignorance and fear. Thanks for being part of it! :)

trichs.jpg

That's my plant "Ace", a Steem OG hybrid 3 weeks into flower.

acetops.jpg

Ace has 4 very similar tops.

topview.JPG

There she is with her 2 Northern Lights cousins.

Grow in peace.
DRutter

drutter steemit banner.jpg

Sort:  

those look great drutter! Ive been neglecting my flower updates, ill get one out soon. Your right, we need more flowers here!

The man is correct! More flowers, more greenery, more cannabis!!

Danks, bud! Looking forward to it, your flowers are always gorgeous.

Some sweet looking plants, Dude!

Thank you, I just wish I had a 4th female because my garden naturally fits 4 adult plants. The male got taken to another room, and I don't think he gets enough light anymore, because he's looking unhappy and I don't know if he'll give me any pollen. I've never actually taken a male all the way to pollen before so I'm learning.

CDT.png
Thank you for using the cannabis tag in a educating and positive manner on steemit.
~RESPECT~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87