Day 48 - Hiding Potential Treatments

in #cannabis4 years ago

My 12 years of content, including over 700 video productions, is being picked over and censored heavily right now. Anything about the coming banking collapse, gold manipulation, silver as real money, my early bitcoin coverage and predictions, it's all under attack at the moment. Human snitches, computer algorithms, and Gooogle employees are finding any and every excuse to limit or remove several of my key messages.



Choose platform to view video (3 minutes):

LBRY

Bitchute

Pit of Hell



Links:

Original video now partly censored

Video and links are uncensored on LBRY

Join LBRY and we both get some extra tokens

Please find me on Flote, LBRY, Steem, Hive, and other decentralized platforms!

How to contact me


DRutter

banner2020.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83