When Blackberry Kush is good, it's really good.

in #cannabis7 years ago

My friend grew some really good Blackberry Kush and he shared some with me. He doesn't grow a whole lot, but he does take pride in the strains he does grow. This is what good Blackberry Kush should look like.


blackberrykush1.jpg


It wasn't just select nugs that looked good, it all looked beautiful.


blackberrykush2.jpg


Its a shame destroying the beautiful nug, but of course that's what is going to happen so you can get that equally as beautiful earthy taste.


bkushbowl.jpg


I am a firm believer that you can take a seed from a great strain and grow it wrong, and it will not be good. Likewise a great grower can take a random seed someone gives them and turn it into a beautiful looking plant. My friend is hit or miss depending on the strains he chooses to grow. He grows great BubbleGum, and really good Super Blue dream, and Slimer. Some of the strains he tried like Mango, and G-13 he didn't do so well at. Hopefully he grows more of this and decides to share because he did superbly.

I would try to tell you what it feels like when you smoke it, does it give you the munchies, couchlock? I don't know. Not me. Each person will react differently depending on the situation and their tolerance. I never believe people when they try to tell me certain weed will energize me, or make me giggly. I believe there are lots of factors and the strain and its variances of the 420+ chemical's in Cannabis play a partial role.

I definitely do feel it though, and I feel good. The earthy taste is still in the air and touching my tastebuds, and I already want to smoke more. You can find more information, pictures, and reviews on the Blackberry Kush review on Leafly

I found myself agreeing with the first comment I seen about Blackberry Kush on Leafly.

bbkreview.jpg

I haven't found the squirrel he is talking about yet, but the night is young and full of smoke.

Woot woot,

@drpuffnstuff

Sort:  

That looks yummy.
wish I could get my stoned thought down in writing...lol...would probably post a lot more... ;-)
looks like I don't need to tell you to have a nice day,looks like you are!
Enjoy!!!

I just got back from the store myself. Went with a bit of Obama kush.
That blackberry looks tasty though.

Damn that's a lovely looking plant. :)

MAKING MY LUNGS WATERY. Those are some nice looking dark colors! not a lot of variety where I'm located.

Looks tasty. Love my kush, had a blueberry one last week that sounds alot like this one. W00t h00ts

Mmm like that bud! That's beautiful!

Thank you very much for your band's best blackberry and thank you very much for your post, thank you very much for your good post.

Nice thing to share. is the seed need a certain environment to grow. What about in the pot? is it possible?

jeez that looks nice

It is during our darkest moments that we must focus to see the light

Do you mean "dark" like how dark that weed is and then you find a lighter on the table?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52