One of my daily smoke session

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends:)

Today I decided to #smoke with you again!

11.JPG

Today we smoke my comrade’s #autoflowering #buds, he has grown a lemon haze strain, that is felt in his taste...

Marijuana came to me already grinding, so because I can not show you the beauty of these buds, as well as convey their unforgettable aroma

As befits a culture plant, fragrant smoke is easy to inhale, but when exhaling it is difficult not to provoke a cough.

Two #buckets was quite me enough)))

Good strain! Recommended for use:)

#canna-curate #strain #smoke #marijuana

UpSmoke & SmokeOn!


banner-smoke.jpg


#Jah Loves Us!

EverStoned @DreamOn!
One of my daily smoke session

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05