Guerrilla Grow Anyone ?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Is this how you do things ?

GUERRILLA GROW.png

^^^ SEE IF YOU CAN FOLLOW THE FINAL DESTINATION ^^^

Sort:  

Mmm very sweet 🙂🙂🙂

and very sticky .. best maple I have ever grown !

I'll have some of those...

what? ... of my precious???

what are your experiences using the DopeCoin wallet on their website @dopecoinseeds ??? Trying to talk with people who are holding that rn; and saw you on their slack page promoting this article :)

@topnetworkeral ... I run a wallet 24/7 and currently staking way above the 5% advertised ... so my experience is positive, if you need specifics then I encourage you to ask me in the slack group

I'll be back in the Slack tomorrow or Friday and will def. shoot you a message on there.

thanks for the response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48