DopeCoin Cannabis Seeds - There's No Limit !

in #cannabis7 years ago

Here's a little something we put together a couple of weeks ago while the dopecoin seeds website was being developed ... my little suggestion would be to blaze a little, crank up the volume and enjoy my little creative expression

Once all the development is complete, dopecoinseeds.com will be a pretty special place for dopecoiners everywhere, with some pretty cool prices available to those that wish to collect, preserve or even grow (where permitted) some of the dopest cannabis seeds available worldwide ...

I have already secured some seeds for preservation since, very much like computer chips, other more popular or powerful strains become available ... even though the older, and quite frankly superior strains get lost in the continual evolution of genetic manipulation. As some rather famous stoners once mentioned ... Acapulco Gold is hmmmm, bad ass weed !

I'm sure at some point in the future, cannabis seeds will become very much like cryptocurrency and take some collectors stashes 'to the moon' ...

Sort:  

I love this idea. following

It's going to be huge for sure. Good to see your interest @richardcrill!

Hey I would also post to your blog using your username if I may.

Not really sure what you mean!

Fantastic idea @dopecoinseeds! I love the idea of a seed bank where you can buy seeds with Dopecoin. Have upvoted and followed.

Thank you Rebecca .. we thought it was a good idea too, thank you for your vote :)

Cannabis brother's dream :D

@dopecoinseeds, awesome idea. My problem is I have no idea how to get a dopecoin wallet. I have no tech skills at all.

Have a look at one of my previous blogs, it should help you out ... https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dopecoinseeds/how-to-buy-trade-stake-and-use-dopecoin-for-purchases

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48