Cannabis Seeds In Alberta Canada

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Development of the Dopecoin Seeds website continues as we import more and more products into the store, not as easy a task as I would have first envisaged, but hey ho . .we're getting there ..

Until things are completed we decided to turn on our video marketing strategy and run a few tests to see how successful it could be ... Below you will see one of many playlists we put together within our channel and if you have a little time and especially if your from Canada then we'd love to see the results you are seeing for any of the keyword we have targeted.

We know that within just 24 hours we are certainly getting views of the videos depending on its location, but a little help from the steem community would be great ... I will try and trawl through the replies here and donate 4200 dopecoin into a dopecoin wallet for the best reply ...

Here's the video we ran ... enjoy :)

Sort:  

Great video, I am really interested in buying some dopecoin, I tried downloading a wallet from http://dopecoin.com/ but it doesn't work, is there somewhere else to get a wallet? also is there a trading platform that has DOPE?

@toonpunk ... I've not heard of a wallet not working, you downloaded the correct platform right? ... as for a trading plaform then here is where to go https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-DOPE

yes... for mac, maybe my OS is too old 10.9.5?

thanks, I will persevere.

@toonpunk ... Try jumping on the slack channel ... the devs tend to hang about in there ... https://dopecoin.slack.com

Hi @toonpunk sorry to hear you weren't able to download the wallet. I'll see whats up!

I downloaded the dmg file and did the installation process but when I try to open the wallet it immediately crashes, I downloaded the dmg file a second time just to be sure and same thing happens

I'll find out what is up with that. Very strange stuff! I'll report back here.

thanks, I've joined bittrex for now so that I can buy some coins but I'd still like a wallet

Hi @toonpunk can you send the debug.log . Thanks!

@toonpunk you can send it to [email protected]
Ther debug.log will be where your dopecoin folder is.

Loving it! Keep it mad dank!

Do you sell Cannabis seeds for STEEM or for DopeCoin? That would be a great way to get the market moving.

Not a bad idea Jeffjagoe re: STEEM , or DopeCoin as a way. I'll pass this on to the folks who matter.

well steemitqa, I believe YOU matter too :)

@jeffjagoe ... we're not quite there yet, but our main purpose was for dopecoin, though I guess we could accomodate STEEM too .. we'll cross that bridge when we come to it ... still lots of work to finish first :)

Welcome to Oilberta. Best of luck.

Awesome! Loving That your spreading g the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48