New Coming This Week

in #cannabis7 years ago

This week I'll be doing an article on the legal marijuana industry in Maine USA . The article will include topics around the industry past, present, and future as well as an exclusive interview with a local medical marijuana dispensary owner Jason Prescott. Will even include cryptocurreny and his opinion on that as well, I would really like feedback on the article about the subject good or bad. The article will be posted after the interview Friday, so it will most likely be on steemit that late afternoon or night, if not it will be posted Saturday.

Sort:  

I'm in Potcoin...I've made 7X gains so far... Good post! Check out my blog and enjoy the post about harvesting herb! https://steemit.com/garden/@amazonfairtrade/how-i-get-6-cannabis-harvests-a-year

I was hesitant on potcoin because of their trading platform what's the price ofhe stock right now

I mean coin not stock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44