Finding The Dank Deals In Denver

in #cannabis7 years ago

Recreational cannabis is good in a few ways. One, it eliminates the street element somewhat, providing an establishment to legally purchase cannabis. Two , its legal so people aren't getting arrested and stuck in the system for petty charges. One thing that isn't good are the taxes associated with recreational marijuana, on average there is a 21% tax and its a painful feeling getting taxed when your used to getting good deals. If you like your medicine and ever get to Denver I hope you find this useful. I found out about Westword a year ago and its a blessing from the Kush God for a smoker like myself.

Sort:  

Nice one G. 21% tax does not seem to be too bad to be able to smoke legally. My man!

I like to get really stoned and commit random acts of violence - Said no stoner ever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15