The truth is difficult to contain anymore.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago

Cannabis is an exit drug.png

With all the CBD success stories these days, there is no putting the Genie back in the bottle.

No one should expect a panacea, but considering all the benefits of hemp and Cannabis in general, society may indeed be an entirely different and better place in twenty years.

I sure hope to see it.

I look forward to smoking a joint on the front porch of my hemp-crete house waiving at my private security.

Sort:  

Could not agree more!

Just wait soon you can have the freedom to have flowers in your yard and not worry about persecution!

Posted using Partiko Android

It seems like we are heading in the right direction. I hope you are right.

I just did a post about how many states are legal and it is definitely a good thing to see

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85