You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Ma, I made cannabinoids!

in #cannabis5 years ago

It's so nice to see how lush and healthy they are. I can feel the excitement in your writing :) It's such an amazing plant! I've been using CBD oil for over a year and love it. It's a great pain relief. I have no place to plant it at home but once I will have better conditions I'll make sure to make my own too.

If you're looking to have better resolution, you can post through @steempeak instead of Steemit directly. I've been using them for a couple of months already and the experience is great!

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your compliments, and the tip about steempeak. I'll have a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66