You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Hemp Based CBD Oil - Interested To Hear From Others In Comments...

in #cannabis6 years ago

Nothing like that to share, sorry. I find eating ordinary vegetables with a very small piece of meat to ward off anaemia keeps me feeling good.

Sort:  

that's nice. i don't eat meat unless it is the cow that my boyfriend's neighbor slaughtered and the he processed, because I know that cows are treated so badly and they eat gmo diet - even "grass fed" beef still stand in their own feces in the feed lot for their whole lives... i understand that because we farm, we are farmed- as above so below - so I don't participate in that. I only eat organic vegetables - but i know that if they were not grown in a greenhouse they are subject to whatever heavy metals are in chemtrails, etc etc being that I seek truth, I see what kind of bio-engineering is being done and I am trying to stave off getting sick like so many people around me are - chemtrails, gmo's, emf's, 5G - it's all here and coming here so I believe that I need extra immune builders in my system. Soon though my boyfriend and I will move to the country, onto a ranch so that will be better - in a few years...

That will be lovely for you. I have this idea for a painting to show all the invisible signals bombarding the atmosphere. I have roughed it out several times but can never get the colours right for air traffic control, sms and tv. I think they should all be shades of blue but finding the right shade is hard. Lethal like pushing the button are red, of course. Greens for life-saving like calling an ambulance. It's 999 in my country. The painting comes out like a geometry work as most of the rays go in straight lines. Sorry, got carried away telling you.

i look forward to seeing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85