The Balanced AND Logic Gate

in #cannabis4 years ago (edited)

I have been replacing Sudoku with this problem of the odd and even logic gates.

It is rather complex to implement using two transistors.

I have found a circuit topology which allows the even logic gate, the new AND...

The EVEN conditions:
Two switches on = light on
Two switches off = light on
One switch on other off = light off

I needed to use one NPN transistor and one PNP. Feedback loops were used to design the logic gate using only two transistors.

Now I need to implement the EI (either) logic gate. A few more days of puzzles over coffee and I might have two balanced logic gates designed using only two transistors each (rather than eight).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90