Do you enjoy marijuana/cannabis? Join the Cannasteem community on chainbb!

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

image

I know we've got a lot of smokers here on Steemit so let's build up the Cannasteem community! Now that @jesta has created a more BB like website for Steem, we can create threads that last longer than a day and the display is ordered by latest comment rather than reward, etc like you see on Steemit.

I will personally be rewarding posts and comments in #marijuana and #cannabis that are posted on beta.chainbb.com (yes, you can tell where it was posted) and will be using the site for all of my posting/consuming moving forward.

If you are a fan of the herb, make a comment below and show your support for Cannasteem!

I'm also considering starting up some marijuana specific photo challenges with rewards, what do you guys think about this??

Sort:  

lookin good

Do you know about Cannation (CNNC) Coins?
I talk about that in my article here

I'm not familiar, but will check it out!

Ok thanks! It's a green period to make some money with cryptocoin, trust me!

hahah its not allowed here in UK they have very strict regulations and stuff you get on black market is never good!

The UK does have a medicinal program don't they? Shame if they don't!

i wouldn't know lol!

That's far from true. You must be educated on black markets to find the right vendors for cannabis here in the UK.

i am not at all... maybe thats why its shit for me

I recently posted a blog by BBC newsbeat called "drugs in the post". Check it out and spend some minutes watching tutorials on YouTube.

Everytime I smoke, I truly wonder how they can get away with jailing people for having such an enjoyable time. Fortunately their days are numbered and lots of people will get out of jail soon.

hahaha i cant smoke properly so i dont enjoy it as much! i caught and die lol

Outdated bullshit laws and rich old men who don't know how to have harmless fun. Things will change, but it will take some time.

70d3b55fa94585a9facfc070a0178c10765f9db54628502c4c59a3f850b2214d.jpg

Hey @danknugs I'll put my next MJ photo shoot up on chainbb :)

Get ready for Romulan X Grapefruit - sativa dom. hybrid

Damn. That sounds TASTY.

I will remember that... Undercover stoner here! But my posts are unrelated...

I'm interested in medicinal e-liquid!

Hi I recently blogged here on steemit about some E juice/cannajuice I've started using to cut down. Check it out may be helpful :)

Yeah, why not? I usually use the steemit.com portal but I'll try to visit the cannabis threads on ChainBB. Puffing on my oil pen right now as I write this :-D

Gotta love the pens, so damn convenient!

Interesting:) follow you now.

it sure solves a lot of medical problems and the pharmacys would go bust,thats one of the reasons it is illegal,my friend gave me some when i was younger,but i wouldn't know where to get some or how much it costs.

I agree.

Where do you live if I may ask?

Because weed is everywhere nowadays, you just have to know where to look.

glasgow scotland(westend) uk

Yes to the cannabis specific photo challenges and props to all the fans of the herb! Following and I will be trying chainbb to see how it works since at least half of what i post is MJ related. Thanks for posting, keep steeming!

I made it on. I will post my MJ related stuff here from now on. Thanks for showing me chainbb!

Nice! I really do like the bb format, seems like it makes more sense for something like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04