The Cannabis Connection: Graphics

in #cannabis6 years ago

I have had a multitude of requests to repost the graphics used in the QW: The endocannabinoid system and the cannabis connection. I am posting them here. Feel free to save them and use them and pass them around!! This is information that people NEED to know!

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

cannabis 1.jpgcannabis 2.jpg![cannabis 3.jpg]

()

cannabis 4.jpg

cannabis 5.jpg

cannabis 6.jpg

cannabis 7.jpg

Sort:  

Boom! I did my grade 12 thesis on MJ and it’s beneficial effects it just kills me too see today the same arguments are being blindly tossed as arguments against legalization. I have watched first hand how it can calm seizures without the nasty side effects of pharmaceuticals. All that before I started smoking myself!

I believe it was your post on this subject that encouraged me to follow you.

Upvote Resteemed

By the way i love that graphic!

Very cool article and graphics. The psychological benefits are amazing as well.
Thank you for bring more awareness to this life saving medicine, flowering vegetable and teacher plant.

Following voted and sharing! Thank you very much for posting this information.

please share the graphics- most people have NO idea about the differences nor the health benefits.

d
1 unfucker badge tiny.jpg

Absolutely that was have been really helpful when I have been helping patients.

That cannabinoid education I had lost a while back and was hoping I can find it again.

Many thanks and I hope that you continue your activism!

The Green Union's goal is to keep the medicine in the hands of patients.

Free the natural healing herb used for thousands of years. Embrace the nature and change the system by showing an example.
Thanks for sharing!

Also Resteeming this! :)

Great info! Thanks for compiling this, Dani :D

More people should familiarise themselves with benefits of cannabis, so it's good to spread this info around... and for those, who'd like to start growing their own I've just written a post on how to avoid common mistakes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50