THC Is A Vital Nutrient & Part of the Human Diet - Endocannabinoid System - Humans Need to Eat Weed

in #cannabis8 years ago

Sort:  

Dana does weed, must say I did not anticipate this one.

Blaze away!

I consume cannabis most days @dana-edwards when i put a small amount in my green smoothies. Not enough to get me stoned, just relaxed. I know how important even a small amount eaten can benefit the body. Great post, cheers!

if it was legal in Maryland for me to eat I would every day. I know that it would help with many of my health problems.

Its illegal here in Australia too, but my health comes first. Besides, what they don't know won't hurt them, wink wink!!

There have certainly been some very interesting studies in that area and more and more evidence is coming out.

I love posts that focus on natural health solutions. UPVOTED!
I just wrote a post on a free easy option to help with our health problems. Please have a look if you like.
https://steemit.com/life/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-investigates-is-laughter-really-the-best-medicine

Thank you for the link

Was hoping for a little bit more of a professional video, but good info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35