Tangie Kush

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_1844.png

California Orange x Skunk

Good afternoon blockchain dwellers! Wanted to share some photo's of this stanky Tangie Kush. Another masterpiece provides by the legendary breeders at DNA Genetics. An incredibly popular strain most notibly because of its distinct cirus flavor and smell. An ancestor of _ Tangier Dream_, which was popular in Amsterdam back in the 90's.

She grows tall, with fat, sticky nugs, that gives us great yields. She is a sativa leaning hybrid, with an uplifting, mesmerizing high that creeps up on ya, and lasts for hours. Great for daytime medication. An amazing sweet citrus aroma, and a memorable flavor that tickles the tounge. She is one of my favorites for my morning smoke. Have a killer day steemit!

IMG_1842.jpg

IMG_1841.jpg

IMG_1101.png
Stay Medicated steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

Leaves look like they're canoeing a bit, but frosted nicely. Hot in AZ yet? 😎

98 today. It's been really cool this spring though. I've never seen it stay that cool That long. It was sooo nice.

Was 80 last week and snowed yesterday, so I'm not sure which season it is anymore. 98? That's a cool day for AZ..LOL last time I was out in Phoenix it was 128 😆

I promise I'm gonna send that package still. It was more expensive than I though, and I've been super broke. I'm gonna throw an extra little present in there ;) to make it up to ya.

No worries, bud. I figured life happened. Happens to all of us..;)
Sending good vibes and support your way
Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 11.10.33 PM.png

Good post, i think it will be good medication.

Loving it! Medicated!

What a beautiful, majestic flower! Upvoted. :)

Thanks! I've been diggin your content as well!

I love my citrus cannabis. I have this Orange Barbra right now that is a very nice tangerine taste. Check my latest strain review, Frankie's Incense Haze.
Toad Divide.png

So basically Skunk#1 x Skunk #1... I love how they juggle with names, but basically keep breeding the same genetics over and over :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80