You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK Government Classifies CBD As Medicine

in #cannabis8 years ago

baby steps I guess...CBD is fucking amazing. When I got out of rehab I was on like 5 different SSRI's. I ended up in urgent care because I forgot to get my prescription filled and you can't just stop taking them. You have to be weened off. After that I switched to CBD oil drops and it worked 100% better without gnarly side effects. I mix CBD oil in with my BHO oil in cartridges and vape it to. Here in AZ you can CBD at most smoke shops and supplement stores It's pretty nice.

Sort:  

wow that is amazing! thanks so much for sharing! it's really great to see how many people it is helping - i know a few who could use it, like my elderly neighbor who has severe arthritis pain and other problems, he'll take every pill the doc will give him but he won't consider cannabis/cdb smdh...

yeah it's so much better. Those SSRI's are crazy dude. I blacked out at an AA meeting and was roaming around all weird and out of it. Some girl I didn't even know took me to urgent care in an UBER. All from NOT taking drugs ha ha. I will never recommend them to anyone. Exercise and a good diet do more for depression and anxiety than almost any drug but everyone just wants a pill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64