You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana Blog Pt. 2: The Benefits of Coco Coir

in #cannabis7 years ago

I absolutely love coco! I was covered in it all day. That's all we use at True Harvest. We messed around with some rockwool in a room but we're filling it with coco again. I'll never use anything else indoor! Great post!

Sort:  

Fuck rockwool. Like a disposable diaper!!!

So much algae! People were telling us it was the way to go for commercial growing. Fuck that, ill spend the extra time transplanting and cleaning with coco. It's worth it.

Hey man! I do enjoy that feeling of digging into coir for transplant day! Yeah Rockwool never really worked for me either! Glad you enjoyed it!!

We have the botanicare facility here in town so we get our coco fresh! Perfect ph

Fucking lucky!!!!! I'm jealous now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52