Purple Sour Diesel- Week 7

in #cannabis6 years ago

Purple Kush x Sour Diesel

Good afternoon steemit! A family emergency has kept me away from you guys over the past couple weeks, but hopefully I'll be around more now.

Today I have some frosty Purple Sour Diesel to share with you! A sativa dominant hybrid coming from potent Purple Kush, and the sativa superpower Sour Diesel These photos are from Week 7 of a 9 week cycle, and she is looking beautiful. The buds are already huge,and fluffy, and there are a lot of them, so we're expecting a lot of weight from her. I'm hoping we can get the bud structure to tighten up a bit of the next couple weeks. The flowers are just covered with resin, and she has a really distinct pungent smell coming emanating from her side of the room.

This is our first run with PSD, we got the cut from locally so I'm not sure if she is available from a seed bank or not. So far she has grown a good height, but not to stringy, and has grown lots of lush green fan leaves that need a little defoliating. After smelling her everyday for the past 7 weeks, I'm more than ready to finally have a taste!

SBD seems to be pumping again, so we are lucky enough to have another chance to sell it for loads of SP! I'll become a dolphin soon enough! Thanks for stopping by, I hope everyone is having a fantastic weekend!


-Daniel

Sort:  

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @dajohns1420

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Looks tasty!

That sounds like it would be awesome. The photos look amazing, too! Thanks for sharing!

If youre looking for more purple tones to come out try dropping your temperatures in flower. :)

Yeah we keep it as cool as we can relative to humidity. we get some Crazy colors on some of our other strains you can see in my older posts. We're known here in Az to have some of the most colorful flower because of our pink Kush and Purple Urkle. This is from a room with 60-1000 watt lights and 550 plants, you can see pics of the whole room in older posts as well. Thanks for stopping by!

Sounds like you know what you're doing. This strain must not have that gene to make it go super purple. Wonder how she ended up with the Purple SD name.

You guys hiring out that way? Still looking for my cannabis career. I have exp. :)

Gave you a follow. Love your content.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dajohns1420 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I've never seen this pic before. Its nice post and thanks for the information

Beautiful, candy to my eyes😁.
Just started to follow you.
Led or HPS?
Soil or coco?

This room has 60 Gavita 1000 watt hps lights, and we use coco. These pics are from the facility I work at. At home, I just bought these dope 630 watt ceramic metal halide lights, and I use a coco/soil mix so I can use amino's and stuff. thanks for stopping by!

What do you use nutrient wise?

The company I work for doesn't allow me to say the nutrients we use, or talk about any of our processes. My boss knows about my steemit blog and comes and checks it out sometimes to. I'm only allowed to post photos of the flower and talk about the strain pretty much. But at home I most recently used heavy 16, but I am gonna try some other things when I turning lights on again. I've mostly used heavy 16, and advanced nutrients though

I respect your honesty. ☺ I don't familiar with heavy 16. Will read about it later. I have been using A.N for a few rounds and thinking of trying something else...

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 33.33 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @iseekush

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Mmmmmm thats beautifull...
I follow... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22