Harvest photos!

in #cannabis6 years ago

What's up guys! I haven't been helping with harvesting lately so I hadn't had the chance to share some photos. Here's some shots of a room we took down about a week ago.

We have loads of Mojito, Purple Urkle, Vanilla Kush, The Guice, Chocolope, Island Sweet Skunk, and a little Gelato, Grape Ape, and Some Space Queen. I'm sure I'm missin a few though.

We usually pull down between 100-120 lbs per room, from 60 1000 watt lights. It varies depending on strains though. We have 7 rooms here so we're harvesting every couple weeks. We have two dry rooms, at least one is constantly filled.

Loads of trimming to do! Not for me though, I'm paid my dues in the trim room lol. Hope everyone's having a great week. I'm scrounging for change in the couch trying to pick up as much cheap EOS as I can! There are some awesome buying opportunities right now don't miss out! Or if you do miss out, don't bitch 6 months from now that you missed the early adoption prices! Peace!


stay medicated steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

Edit:spelling

I like the sound of the grow & the EOS :) did you John Oliver devoting a lot of air time to talking down EOS? Makes me think it’s has a lot of potential if mainstream is scaaaaarreed

Obviously if you talk about EOS without bringing up Dan Larimer you are trying to smear it. EOS has me more excited than almost any other project eighth now.

Not only did they not bring him up, they tried to make the whole thing look like it was a Ponzi scheme run by crazy burning man gypsies. Definitely set alarm bells ringing in my cynical contrarian mind

So sick man. If the Uk weed laws were the same as yours I would definitely move back. I would pay you if I could sit and trim that :)
Yeeew

Great looking harvest. I would work there.

Crops are looking GOOD. :)

Fantastic! The smell from that dry room must be splendid. How long do you dry and at what humidity? I do around 58% for about 2 weeks give or take a little. I can't imagine having that much bud to trim. That would be insane.

Keep up the magical works and keep on steemin on!

Peace,
The Last Sage

About the same. Around 55% and about 10-12 days hanging. You just want to keep that humidity above 50% and to let it dry as flow as possible! We have like 15 people in the trim team, so they knock it out quick

Beautiful! And drying it right!

And buy steem!

Right! I like hangers and to make sure they're touching. Then you rotate the hangers every day or so. If you pay attention you can dry t perfectly!

Lol good for you trimming is the worst part of growing!! Anybody who says they like it are probably tweakers lol jsk

It was fun the first time! Not so much after that lol

That's a dam nice looking grow... so.much buds lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dajohns1420 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87