Gelato, Tangie Kush, and The Guice!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Happy pie day steemit! I have some absolutely delicious flowers to share with you today. Since I've got pie on the mind, I wanted to show off some sweet tasty dessert like flower today!

First we have bold, brilliant, and possibly my favorite strain Gelato. Hailing from the infamous cookie family, gelato is the marriage of Sunset Sherbert and Mint Girl Scout Cookie. Gelato is the dessert in a balanced cannabis diet, just exploding with sweet sweet flavor, tantalizing your taste buds, and filling the room with such a sweet aroma that you'ld want it in your air freshener. She packs a punch, with an awesome, sedative nighttime high. I love this girl, definitely keeping her around!

Next the oh so sweet Tangie Kush. Cross between California Orange x Skunk by the brilliant guys at DNA genetics. Unmistakable flavor, that has more of a citrus taste than any other flavor I've tried. Tastes just like you're smoking a tangerine. I love Tangie shatter. You can't keep me away once the extractors get their hands on it. Awesome uplifting high as well. Definitely top shelf smoke.

Yes I know how to spell juice, this is The Guice! Don't be mistaken. A match made in heaven of _Orange Valley OG x Gorilla Glue #4, that brings that brilliant GG taste to a whole different level. It has a sweet yet musky flavor that you won't find anywhere else. She grows, and looks like an OG, but has a truly unique flavor that makes her stand out. If you're an OG fan, than you have to try some Guice. She's a 50/50 hybrid that I enjoy in the daytime. Usually testing around 18-20% THC, and yielding pretty decent. Probably my favorite OG variety.


stay medicated steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

wow guice sounds mouth watering lol im not the
best fan of orange strains usually but again looks like a winner! the gelato likes like a nice pheno! imo its highly overrated fany a trade of some seeds ?happy to pay postage too keep up the good blogs #staydanky

I Bet The Terps On The Guice Are A mazing!

It's guicy indeed!

It's guicy indeed!

Is there anything like balanced cannabis diet?

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
steemit all the way.
check out my new post.
UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM.
@gclipse

You got a 6.04% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dajohns1420!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56