True Harvest #7

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


Our pride and joy. I'm about to be done for the night. Sorry I haven't been around much lately, BIG things in the works. I can't wait to break the news to you guys! So much going on in the crypto space as well, so it's hard to keep up! Photo by me.


Keep grindin steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

Nice! SOO FROSTY!

Looks nice. I'm not a fan myself, but don't have any judgement about others who are responsible.

Thank you! It's not for everyone. I work at a medical cannabis cultivation facility and I post pictures and updates on my page. This picture is of our signature strain.

ABSOLUTELY MAGNIFICENT! Thank you for sharing!

Thank you! It's our signature strain!

some of that 100% power juice for you Sir!

:)

You're the best!

Ty Mahh man, you alright 2:P

hahah That was a joke, you rock bro!

hello, that really is beautiful stuff. I will follow you for more pics and info. I recently traveled to Phoenix for the first time. Very nice place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54