2000 Followers! Some Sexy Pink Kush to Celebrate

in #cannabis6 years ago

Woot woot! I feel so popular! Thank you so much Steemit, this is more followers than I've ever had on any social media, and I must say, you guys are some cool cats. It's weird knowing there are that many people interested in what I have to say. It's quite an unfamiliar feeling to say the least.

I can't believe it's already been a year and a half since I stumbled upon this fantastic community, it's blessed me in more ways than I could count, and has had a defined impact in my life. We staggered through the darker times with .10 steem, and rejoiced when it hit $7 recently. I know the recent price decline has some of you newbies worried, but those of us who have been here a while are stoked about $3 steem. Even with the "crypto crash" we're in the middle of I'm incredibly optimistic about the future of steemit, and crypto in general. We're growing everyday, and we have more and more established content creators coming to the platform. People always said the content on steemit was lacking, but their is no way they could argue that now. We have countless established youtubers, news commentators, and artist posting amazing content everyday. Millions have been cashed out in steem, and we have loads of people blogging full time now. It's is a truly amazing opportunity we have in front of us.

In my future posts, I'm going to try writing about more than just cannabis. I been super busy over the last year with multiple projects, but things are starting to calm down so I think I can start spending more time on steemit, expanding into other topics such as addiction, business, music and whatever else is bouncing around my noisy head. Maybe I'll give the open mic a shot! I bet you guys didn't know I played guitar did ya? Actually, I've played multiple bands, and I've done a little touring as well. The last couple years of my life have been completely consumed by cannabis, so it's been hard to focus on anything else. Working at a farm, and helping get an extract company off the ground has kept me busy, but I definitely need to get behind the guitar more this year. You'll definitely be seeing a different side of me soon. Thanks for everything you guys are the best.

Here's a sexy photo of our famous Pink Kush for you guys today. A super heavy indica, yields low bit gets super colorful and tests over 30%. Amazing fruity taste and flavor, with a high that will floor even veterans. Definately one of my favorites. Enjoy!


Keep it real steemit
-Daniel

Sort:  

That's one beautiful plant you've got there. I'm just recently becoming interested in finding out more about cannabis that your typical weed. What interests me most is the health benefits. I'm studying up on the different varieties and what they do, so I can choose the best ones for my needs. It's good to have educational posts about it here.

Do some research on terpenes. They are found in cannabis and have loads of medicinal value. They're are similar to essential oils, and we're doing some cool stuff building terpene profiles perfectly tailored to a patients needs. Let me know if you have questions about anything!

Thanks for the info. I'll look into it. I need something that has anti-inflammatory properties, as well as calming properties (joint issues and anxiety issues....I'm on tranquilizers for the anxiety issues, but want to wean off of them, and I've read stories of people using cannabis to do it....my doctor even recommends it, but it has to be done slowly). I also need cannabis I can eat, because I have severe sensitivity to any kind of smoke, so I can't smoke it. I've tried.

I have an essential oil diffuser, and use it pretty much all the time. Peppermint or spearmint during the day for alertness and to clear the sinuses, along with tea tree for its antibacterial, antiviral, and antifungal properties. Sometimes, I add a few drops of lemon, basil, and/or rosemary. At night, for relaxation, and continued sinus clearing, I use lavender, patchouli, tea tree, and sometimes eucalyptus.

Thanks for being apart of it! Following you! Blaze it!

Congrats on 2000 followers man!

amazing buddy!!! Wish you the best and keep that yummy posts up :)
peace

Really nice to hear that you are enjoying it here on steemit! I am new here and would like to open up about my cannabis enthusiasm. I haven't done so in social media before and it would be nice to open up about it here online. So these kind of posts are inspiring man! Also, these strains and photos you have.. amazing!

Steem is an amazing platform. It takes a while to get noticed but just keep engaging and posting, and you'll make some friends :)

Congrats yo, and look forward to seeing the jams! And to hear about how it was to get an extract company up and going or whatever else you have to talk about.

Nice herbs man!! Good to see the grower community on here getting the attention they deserve!!

Yeah we have a cool group of stoners here :)

Congrats! Remember when I followed you! Love it! Keep it up!

Glad to hear you will be branching out. It was your article on the takeover of hydroponic supplies that caught my attention. Your a good writer, I enjoy your posts. Looking forward to them.

Nice! Congrats man!

ayy congratz bro you deserve it though with that dank product you produce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65