4 years ago I built my 2nd closed loop system.

in #cannabis6 years ago

FB_IMG_1520212347718.jpg
4 years ago we started using a closed loop system to make BHO. Shortly after we use the design of the system that we had to develop a new system. Then we approved upon that system and this was our second attempt. It worked perfectly.

If you are not following me please do.
I have recently set up a server to become a Steemit Witness for Cannabis.
Vote for @dabmasterjay for witness here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Nice. When I first saw it I thought it was a Festivus pole though lol. Anyway up-voted and followed.

Steemwitness? Haven't gotten that far yet. But cool! Yeah! Remind me but that's what's up.

Grow the cannabis community here!

Now that is some system you have there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54