2017 Harvest Time! Gorilla Glue #4 Stanky Stanky Stanky

in #cannabis6 years ago

WOW she is heavy! This is from our 2017 fall harvest. We worked all day and most of the night for 3 weeks to finish the harvest.
6938.jpeg

If you are not following me please do.
I have recently set up a server to become a Steemit Witness for Cannabis. I have been growing since 1995. I am passionate about cannabis and would love to be able to enhance the community here on Steemit.
Vote for @dabmasterjay for witness here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Nom nom nom! That looks lovely! : D
Voted!
I'm growing some pink kush in my apartment but they're organic and pretty small. Hoping to grow them all spring and then put them out on the patio for summer! Uploaded a vid on them last night.

Thank you for the vote for witness! @drutter I have sent an upvote bot to reward you for your loyalty. ;)

Blaze it! I love it! My Uncle calls it scissor sticker... It is really sticky!

We smoke a lot of GG#4. I love this strain!

Share? I miss growing her!

keep uo the good work , We need more people like you in the world !

Looking good there Dab Masta!!! Cutting down Trees!!!

Thank you. I have more pictures to come. :)

Lookin' good! Keep it up!

IMG_20150303_110855.jpg
@philip337 You might like this oil rig. It's my favorite. We are legion!

I follow you brother with a J in one hand and a mouse in the other. I love the looks of that sweet sticky delight that you worked so hard to make happen. From one grower to another, may the sunshine with little rain and your labor bear you the fruits of the gods.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 20.69% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82