You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Update #8

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for noticing my upvotes! The upvotes are from a project im starting in the spanish tag @cultivandojuntos

The idea is to have people in the spanish tag upvote @cultivandojuntos, and it will spread votes to everything inside the spanish tag. I dont actually speak spanish myself so i have been having @jermain22 help me out with translation hehe.

The coin was just laying on my floor, didnt notice it was in the picture until you pointed it out haha

Sort:  

Well friend again thank you, I want to tell you that I am ready to help in any way I can, I particularly have three projects to help the community and especially the Venezuelans like me who are in great need of help. I just hope you can tell me how I can help you.

it would be amazing if you could help raise awareness and bring some upvotes for @cultivandojuntos hehe. BTW i dropped you a upvote from minnowpond on one of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84