♥️ColorChallenge RedMonday. Walk through the forest park around Lake Tegel in Berlin. Fresh reportage 🌳steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my precious friends! I can not convey in words how I love you!

Did you like this red bridge? This is my contribution for colorchallenger today.

This bridge across a small river flowing into the huge Tegel lake in the northwest of Berlin!

Yesterday I had a magical walk. I recommend this route to everyone who comes to Berlin!

We got on the metro to Alt Tegel station and headed down the pedestrian street to the beach!

There is a mooring for pleasure boats. Still there are a lot of waterfowl!

When we came to the beach we met this dude. I made a short video with him. It's an absolute thrash, but it's ridiculous. Video at the end of the post!

However, we have nothing more to do here. I really want to go to the forest!

Just behind the bridge begins a forest park area with many paths, beaches, recreation areas.

Here, everywhere you will find secluded places for a romantic getaway.

Just look at this beautiful old oak tree!

here we will have supper and enjoy the sunset ...

Next to the restaurant was a bus stop, which took us back to Al Tegel station.

When we got off the bus..... We caught a whale! 😁😋😄

And now watch this stupid video! 😁😘😙😚😙😗😙😙😗

Sort:  

I wonder why they built the bridge "red"! It looks a bid odd to me :P
What mask is that guy wearing? Is it a horse? Cow? Or donkey? LOL :]]]

I think this is a crazy goad! Maybe it's his real face! 🤣 😘😗😙😚🤗

Ha ha ha, funny video. I really enjoyed your walk trip :)

Yeah really crazy video! Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚🤗

Nice place!

Berlin looks very calm, thank you for sharing

I like Berlin! I love his nature in the summer! In the winter I will leave it!

Wonderful post 😋😄

Thank you dear!😗😙😚🤐

Beautiful Sunset Beauiful post Beautiful everything :)

Thank you my friend! I am happy that I manage to convey at least part of the beauty of nature and create a special atmosphere in my blog! 😘😙😚🤗

haha fun video creadordelfuturo :) upvoted!

Thank you, brather! I'm happy that you like it! 😁😘😗😙🤗

very good post and photos... very good ....i took some photos from your post ....

You welcome, my friend! I'm happy that you like it! 😘😗😙😚🤗

I am very much glad that you support me in your post... i am following you at all the time... and please visit my profile and if you really like it , please comments and up vote me...
Thanks to you for allow me ............. @amzadhossain

What a lovely post @creadordelfuturo and I really enjoyed seeing the oak tree. Some of the pictures made me feel like I was in the Netherlands. Well done for catching the whale, you don't see too many of those in the waters. ;-D

Yes, there is a similarity with Holland! She's near! Nature is the same! Thank you my friend! I'm glad that my clicks give you pleasure! It stimulates! 😘😗😙😚🤗

'Nature is the same', and I couldn't agree more, well said. She's very near indeed @creadordelfuturo. :-)

Great post ! More positivity on steemit is awesome ! Love the red bridge and all your awesome photos ! That's quite the whale you caught there ! LOL! And I really like your Steemit T shirt as well , and I can understand the busker playing music , but why does he or she wear that wierd mask !!?? Haha very strange , but cool music ! Thanks for sharing ! 👍👍👍😂🆙

Thank you my sweet! Your opinion is very important to me! I'm happy that this crazy goat on the video made you smile! Bingo! The goal is achieved! We have expanded our sea of ​​positive! 😗😙😚😙🤗

That's Awesomeness !! Thanks and good night !😴😴😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88