Hello everybody

in #cannabis5 years ago

How's it going all? I've been having a rough week. But I'm focused and growing. Working in my garden and continuing my goal to learn more about cannabis in all forms. I got a feeling I'm starting to learn a little, and will continue putting in the work

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

God damn! Where is the green? Ha

Sorry to hear you've had a rough week @cowboyblazerfan,

Seems your garden is doing good though. The trichomes there are unbelievable!

I hope the weekend is better for you than the week was. Threw my little vote your way and hope to bring you some positive vibes with my comment :)

Thank you so much the words of encouragement hit the spot

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. A follow, and I upvoted. My vote doesn’t count for much, but the thought is there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have you thought of my proposal? Ill make you famous,;)

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

If only borders did not exist I would be there in a minute to see and smell this in person. <3

For sure..🍀but canna fest is coming

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn look at those frosty bitches

Not to bad. And it smells like grape soda.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I get that feeling too! Beautiful trichome density!

I’m happy with it, but am hungry to try new strains, learn more.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man that looks frosty AF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86