What’s Big pHARMma hiding? Miracle medicine or dangerous drug?

in #cannabis7 years ago

4BF1C652-A802-43F3-AB4D-21A16193EA55.jpeg

Put aside your biases and the stigmas associated with this plant and watch this documentary. It starts a week from today and will change what you’ve been led to believe regarding cannabis. I don’t know of another plant on earth that is so beneficial to human health.

Check it out at the link below -

https://thesacredplant.com/docuseries/

Sort:  

It's so ridiculous how it's still illegal in so many places I don't know if England Will ever decriminalise cannabis, it's a joke! Will check out the show

It is ridiculous. And they (big pHARMa) want it to stay illegal. Cause if you or I had access to it we wouldn’t need all their pills. It’s truly sad. Hey thanks for stopping in.

I totally agree! I had an hour long conversation today about amalgam fillings from dentists, they want us to get Sick so that we are forced to swallow their medicine

I had one amalgam filling that I had removed last year. That's another whole topic for another post. But as you probably know now amalgam fillings have mercury in them and they put it in our mouths. And hello....mercury is toxic! It's like they are literally trying to poison us. At this point I have to believe that is the case based on what I've researched and what I know. You might want to look into High dose vitamin C! High dose, and by that I mean 10 to 20, even 30, 40 , 50 grams a day! Doctor Thomas Levy has some really good books on Vitamin C. One called Primal Panacea and another Curing the incurable. I recommend getting both..it will change your life! Vitamin C is the one thing we need for optimal health and they don't want you to know that either. Stay well my friend!

thanks for the great comment i will definately check out those books! for a while now ive been feeling 'not right' ive got several mercury fillings and i dont really get alot of vitamin c

It makes sense that our perfect Heavenly Father would provide all that we need!! 🙌🏻 Thank you Lord!! 🎁

So many good health benefits to cannabis. Thanks for sharing.

sometimes cannabis plants can be a remedy for human health post good friends

So many good health benefits to cannabis. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49