They say a picture is worth a thousand words, so here's my mostly visual introduction!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Basically, I've been gravitating towards non-hierarchical networks since I became an anarchist as a teenager... and I've been bored to death with traditional social media for some time. They're just not fun anymore. Too much censorship, too much bullshit, and definitely too many rules.

And living in a country, where prohibition is still going strong, I could never post weed pics there unfortunately, which I've been doing effectively on various growing forums, where I've contributed a lot of content over the years!

I have diverse interests, but my biggest passion next to film & music has been growing cannabis for 15 years. Specifically, pure and natural cannabis as in #LivingOrganicSoil and #HighBrix.

I can bet I'm gonna find some like-minded folks here, and a lot of noobs that need a quick walk-through. I'm here mainly to hang out, but also to give a hand and drop some organic knowledge, so let's get this party started :)

Below you can check out some of my sun dep bonsai cannabis that I grow on my windowsill every year. It's a side project of mine in addition to my regular growing operations, which I might showcase here as well if I decide to stick around.

Cotton Candy
cc_1.jpg
cc_2.jpg
cc_3.jpg

Colombian Gold '72
cg_1.JPG
cg_2.JPG
cg_3.JPG
cg_4.JPG

Grape Ape (supposedly)
ga_1.jpg
ga_2.jpg
ga_3.jpg
ga_4.jpg
ga_5.jpg

OG Kush
og_1.jpg
og_2.jpg
og_3.jpg

Sensi Star
ss_1.jpg
ss_2.jpg
ss_3.jpg

Thx for looking and have a green one :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steem and quite the green thumb you have! Very impressive!

Welcome on Steemi ;) nice introduction

It was the best I could do :)

beautiful buds! check out my page for some cool glass smokeware

💗Love all of your beautiful babies!💗🙆

Thank you, it means a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51