Sort:  

Glad you decided to use this account. Couldn't be easier than that :) Now we can preach #highbrix knowledge together!

Its amazing! More bud and more flavour = Fatter and Tastier joints!

Yes basically that's it. Clean flavour, no weird after taste, white ash, a lot of nuances in the smoke and heavier buds :)

First thing I get is a refractor thingy, then a volcano vape again!
Imagine the tastes in that badboy!

I sleep now :) that hash is still knockout strong mixed with standing in the heat! I feel moroccanized hahahahahaha

I still remember that hash I scored in Marrakesh. It was delicious and I haven't smoked for like 3 days before... and then I found out my 60yr old host was a fuckin stoner :D

Hahaha great host hahahah 🙆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47