You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Cream Photos and Review

in #cannabis6 years ago

I can tell you why people grow autos... some growers started with them, cause they were the easiest, you know no need to change the photoperiod, and then they sticked to them, cause they were afraid to start growing photos after a positive experience. You can actually get a monter plant if you grow in hydro and I saw some of these, so even yield can be evened up. And then autos are quite good for folks living up north where sun index is low and season generally short. Autos are your only chance in these conditions, cause this genetics actually comes from the north. I actually have some autos breaking the ground now, but mostly cause I got them for free, and I thought why not throw them out early in the season... well we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33