You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science For Growers: Induced Systemic Resistance in Plants

in #cannabis6 years ago

Yes he said the same thing to me, cause he kept repeating that cannabis is a dynamic accumulator, so I had to step in and tell him I KNEW THAT!

But this is major problem online! People lack comprehension skills and then there's skimming obviously :)

Sort:  

He claimed to know that his senses were superior to everyone. How did he test that?

When I'm high I can see things... that's how I'm testing it ;)

Or that he knew for fact his weed was second ever anywhere, only to that one guy he happened to meet........

How hi do U have to get to be shoved deeper into your own perspective? My favorite thing about cannabis is it takes me out of my perspective

Yeah that's how it works for me too... you get farther away from ego, more centred, like you should be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50