You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: APHRIA PARTNER TETRA BIO-PHARMA LAUNCHES CANNABIS OIL authored by coinmaven (MightyMaven on Motley Fool)

in #cannabis7 years ago

I walked out into the sunlight knowing my actions would be recorded for all to see throughout the universe, traveling on the light from Earth to distant stars and galaxies on a course through time and space. Some of the light would be stopped by planets, asteroids, moons, and the other heavenly bodies, but some would also continue on through the ages, showing whoever had the means to capture the image me and my actions on Earth. The good actions I have done are flying through space on beams of light. My actions as a child of three are still flying through space and they are a positive force in the universe. That is amazing to consider the power of the light to reflect our lives and all our deeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61